Contact

Contact
Phone: 043 642 1968
Email: office@dalecollege.co.za
Address: 5601, 94 Queens Rd, King William’s Town, 5601
 
Important email adresses
   
     
Headmaster
Mr Shaw
headmaster@dalecollege.co.za
Deputy principal
Mr Nzima
vnzima@dalecollege.co.za
Headmasters secretary
Mrs Senekal
office@dalecollege.co.za
General admin
Ms Ndyoko
admin2@dalecollege.co.za
Admissions
Mrs Coombes
admin@dalecollege.co.za
     
Grade Heads
Mr Kennedy (Grade 8)
rkennedy@dalecollege.co.za
 
Mrs Kewana (Grade 9)
nkewana@dalecollege.co.za
 
Mrs Melani (Grade 10)
omelani@dalecollege.co.za
 
Mr van Dyk (Grade 11)
rvandyk@dalecollege.co.za
 
Mr Adam (Grade 12)
sadam@dalecollege.co.za
     
Liason and general support
Mr Hayidakis
bhayidakis@dalecollege.co.za
     
Sport Admin
Mr Mbelu
sport@dalecollege.co.za

Alternatively, send us an email below with your inquiry.